Contact Anglia Labels

Anglia Labels (Sales) Ltd, is based in the heart of East Anglia. In purpose built premises Anglia Labels have been on the same site for over 30 years.

Address:

Bull Lane
Acton
Sudbury
Suffolk
CO10 0BD

Phones:

01787 379118
01787 378840

E-mail:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Download information as: vCard

Miscellaneous information:

Ian Woodhead - Managing Director
Mob: 07818 403020
ian@anglialabels.co.uk

Adam Woodhead - Sales & Customer Services
Mob: 07468 694296
adam@anglialabels.co.uk

John Parker - Sales, Print & Engineering
Mob: 07545 657460
john@anglialabels.co.uk

Neil Marshall - Administration Director
neil@anglialabels.co.uk

Tak Cheung - Customer Services
tak@anglialabels.co.uk

Phil King - Production Manager
phil@anglialabels.co.uk

Contact Us: