Contact Anglia Labels

Anglia Labels (Sales) Ltd, is based in the heart of East Anglia. In purpose built premises Anglia Labels have been on the same site for nearly 40 years.

Address:

Bull Lane
Acton
Sudbury
Suffolk
CO10 0BD

Phone:

01787 379118

E-mail:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Staff Contacts:

Ian Woodhead - Managing Director
 Mob: 07818 403020
 ian@anglialabels.co.uk

Adam Woodhead - Customer Services
 Mob: 07468 694296
 adam@anglialabels.co.uk

John Parker - Sales Manager
 Mob: 07545 657460
 john@anglialabels.co.uk

Mark Griffiths - Sales Manager
 Mob: 07725 754924
 mark@anglialabels.co.uk

Adam Rayner - Finance Manager
 adam.r@anglialabels.co.uk

Tak Cheung - Customer Services
 tak@anglialabels.co.uk

Phil King - Production Manager
 phil@anglialabels.co.uk

Paddy Lockwood - Quality Manager
 paddy@anglialabels.co.uk

Contact Us:

By submitting the form below you are agreeing to Anglia Labels using your contact details and information submitted for the purposes of fulfilling your enquiry. Your information will not be used for any other purpose and will not be passed on to or sold to any third party. Request to have your data removed can be sent to sales@anglialabels.co.uk
Thank You! Your message has been sent. Something went wrong, please try again later. Please enter a correct Captcha answer.